2021 Board Members

PositionNameEmail
Regional DirectorStella Greerspgreer@verizon.net
Tournament DirectorKeri Murrellkeri.murrell@birdvilleschools.net
TreasurerTejal Shahankitejal@gmail.com
SecretaryCindy Kunkelcynthia.kunkel@gcisd.net
Regional Training DirectorKatie Pierce3katiepierce@gmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorStacy Wiricksippean@verizon.net
Appraiser CoordinatorSarah Robertssarahequals@gmail.com
Board MemberHolley Naskyholleynasky@irvingisd.net
Board MemberJoe Kingjoeking2@sbcglobal.net
Board MemberAmanda Wallsawalls@hcasaints.org
State LiaisonCarol Raymondcraymond@eayoungacademy.com

School DistrictContactEmailPhone
Arlington ISDLaura Rhodeslrhodes@aisd.net817.683.5673
Birdville ISDhello@midcitiesdi.org
Grand Prairie ISDTina Mooretina.moore@gpisd.org469.7677.3799
Grapevine/ Colleyville ISDRebecca Evansevans.rebecca.a@gmail.com
HEB ISDhello@midcitiesdi.org
Irving ISDHolley Naskeyholleynasky@irvingisd.net
Kellerhello@midcitiesdi.org
Kennedale ISDhello@midcitiesdi.org
Southlake Carroll ISDhello@midcitiesdi.org
Private Schools
E.A. Young AcademyCarol Raymondcraymond@eayoungacademy.com817.223.8755
Harvest Christian AcademyAmanda Wallsawalls@hcasaints.org817.915.5155
The Oakridge SchoolStella Greerspgreer@verizon.net214.535.2533
Westlake Academyhello@midcitiesdi.org